Senior Pastor Leighton Sheley
Director of Church Vision, Church Board, Board of Elders, Verse by Verse Radio Program, Lead Teaching Pastor

Pastor Abner Nombrado
Director of Congregational Care (home/hospital visitations, funeral/memorial services), Filipino Ministry, Men's Ministries, Sports Ministries

Pastor Bert Cortez
Teacher of Adult Bible Studies

Pastor Cabot Sheley
Director of Administration and Finance

Pastor David Hooper
Director of Worship & Technical Arts

Pastor David Smith
Director of Seniors/Marriage/Singles Ministries, Support Groups, Counseling (individual, couples, pre-marriage), Celebrate Recovery, Teaching Pastor

Pastor Francisco Bonilla Sr
Director of Hispanic Ministries, Mendota Outreach

Pastor Karlton Sheley
Producer of Radio Programs, Coordinator of Audio-Visual Support

Pastor Ryan Weber
Director of Sunday Night Missio Dei Service

Pastor Ted Melendez
Director of Evangelism, Community Outreach, Sunday Morning Sunrise Service

Pastor Tony Lolong
Director of Missions (foreign & domestic), Transportation, Usher Ministry

Church Staff

Bonnie Bura
Ministry Associate
Connections, Newcomers Welcome, Growth Groups, Missio Dei Support

Brandon Ching
Ministry Associate
AWANA and Youth Ministries

Brian Padilla
Ministry Associate
Children’s Ministries, Youth Bible Study Teacher

Nick Cokas
Communications Strategies

Justine Remo
Graphic Arts Design, Website, Social Media

Ryan Jones
Worship for Sunday Night Missio Dei Service

Lily Jones
Children's Ministries

Maritess Lagandaon
Assistant to the Senior Pastor
Ministries Support, Women's Ministries Coordinator, Women’s Discipleship

Mildred Herrera
Administrative Assistant
Pastors, Ministries and Office Support, Baptism/Baby Dedication Coordination

Omar Otero
Facilities (building & grounds, maintenance, janitorial), Youth Ministry

Vernita Sheley
Women's Ministries, Highlands Christian Schools Alumni

Yvonne Hampton
Church Office Manager
Pastors and Ministries Support, In-house Promotions, Church Calendar and Room Assignments

Our pastors, staff and ministry leaders can be reached at 650.873.4095.